New Sealed CD Jpop - AYUMI HAMASAKI * A BALLADS album
This item is currently unavailable.

Search Our Store

Browse by Category
  • PC Games
  • Xbox 360 Games
  • Xbox Games
  • PS3 Games
  • PS2 Games
  • Music
  • Anime + Animation
  • Movies
  • Cola Cans
  • Magic: The Gathering
  • Mice, Mousepads
  • T-Shirts, Posters,

  • Release Date
    12th March, 2003


    Ayumi's 2nd best-of compilation.

    Album comes with a slipcase (pictured right). There are four different cover pictures for the CD booklet, pictured below. Unfortunately, you can't choose which version you prefer, since that would require opening the shrink-wrap.

    "Ayumi Hamasaki, Ayu to fans, is the most powerful figure in Japanese pop music. She’s sold more records than any other musical act for two years running in the world’s second-largest music market. Her frequent makeovers determine the course of fashion. Her huge black eyes peer out from billboards in every corner of the country."
    - Time Magazine, Empress of Pop, a Special Feature on Ayumi Hamasaki
      Ayumi Hamasaki A Ballads CD Track Listing
    1. Rainbow
    2. appears "HAL'S Progress"
    3. KEY ~eternal tie ver.~
    4. YOU "northern breeze"
    5. TO BE "2003 ReBirth Mix"
    6. HANABI
    7. M "HAL'S Progress"
    8. Dearest
    9. Dolls
    10. SEASONS "2003 ReBirth Mix"
    11. Voyage
    12. A Song for XX "030213 Session #2"
    13. Who... "Across the Universe"
    14. Sotsugyo-shasin ('Ǝʐ^)
    Selected feedback from previous buyers of this item
    Positive feedback ratingGreat seller! Item arrived in great condition very quickly. A++
    Buyer tommygivens ( 63Feedback score is 50 to 99) Feb-21-06 18:324829067999
    Positive feedback ratingExcellent communications. A**++ Ebayer. Thank you :)
    Buyer kozmo-kun ( 14Feedback score is 10 to 49) New eBay Member ( less than 30 days) Jan-03-06 09:064808709245
    Positive feedback ratingFantastic CD!! Very safe packing!! Good shipping time!! Recommended!!
    Buyer dragonfire925 ( 95Feedback score is 50 to 99) Aug-27-05 12:044756060073
    « New Sealed CD Jpop - AYUMI HAMASAKI * I AM... album « » New CD Jpop - AYUMI HAMASAKI * MY STORY CLASSICAL album »

    Satisfaction Guarantee
    You will be refunded if the product differs in any way from the listing. We stand by the quality of our products.

    Visit our Store!
    Highlighted Items!